HomeImprint
 
Introduction
The
William J. Cunliffe Lectureship
The
William J. Cunliffe Prize
The
William J. Cunliffe Scientific Awards Executive Commitee

Information
 Members
Awards
Sponsor
Photo Gallery
 

 

The William J. Cunliffe Scientific Awards
Executive Committee

Prof. Dr. Christos C. Zouboulis
Committee Chair
Department of Dermatology
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Campus Benjamin Franklin
Berlin, Germany
E-Mail: zouboulis@cunliffe-awards.org

___________________________________

Prof. Dr. Harald P.M. Gollnick
Committee Vice Chair
Department of Dermatology
Otto von Guericke University
Magdeburg, Germany
E-Mail: gollnick@cunliffe-awards.org

___________________________________

Prof. Yasuo Asada, MD
Toyonaka-shi
Osaka, Japan
E-Mail: asada@cunliffe-awards.org

___________________________________

Prof. George Cotsarelis, MD, PhD
Department of Dermatology
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.
E-Mail: cotsarelis@cunliffe-awards.org

___________________________________

Prof. Brigitte Dréno
Department of Dermatology
Hôtel Dieu - Regional Hospital Center
University of Nantes
Nantes, France
E-Mail: dreno@cunliffe-awards.org

___________________________________

Prof. Dr. Ana Kaminsky
Department of Dermatology
Faculty of Medicine
University of Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires, Argentina
E-Mail: kaminsky@cunliffe-awards.org

___________________________________

Prof. Terence Kealey, MD
The University of Buckingham
Buckingham, UK
E-Mail: kealey@cunliffe-awards.org

___________________________________

Prof. Jean-Hilaire Saurat
Department of Dermatology
University Hospital of Geneva
Geneva, Switzerland
E-Mail: saurat@cunliffe-awards.org

___________________________________

Prof. Diane Thiboutot, MD
Division of Dermatology
Milton Hershey Medical Center
Pennsylvania State University
Hershey, PA, U.S.A.
E-Mail: thiboutot@cunliffe-awards.org